HOLIDAY SALE!

50% OFF for the first month on all servers with CODE: GREENROCK

User Page Overview


If you have a server and want to give others access to manage it without giving out your personal account details, you can assign their account access through the Users management page.

Users are registered control panel accounts that can be given access to any server within our panel depending their role. If the user does not exist then you will need to contact support to register a new panel account.

Granting Server Access

Select to the respective server in which you want to give access to, then from the servers detail page navigate to the Users option on the left side menu.

The following page list all current users with access to your server. Your first entry being yourself with the role of Owner. To add a new user navigate to the Username input box and enter the name of the registered account you want to add. If the name you enter does not appear as a result then that user does not exist or you misspelled the name. If the name does not exist and you would like to create a panel account for that user then you will need to submit your request to Support via a ticket.

When the name shows you will have a couple of options for that user. You can either assign them FTP access or give them a panel role. FTP access lets them access the server files with either read access or full access (read and write). Roles give added privileges from the panel and are as followed:

Guest
Can see basic information about a server like online status and number of players.

User
Can use chat, view available commands and use certain cheat functionality if enabled by the server owner

Moderator
Can start servers, use the “admin say” command, see the server console, summon/kick/tp players, use the “give” command and download backups

Super Moderator
Can issue server commands, stop/restart the server and start backups

Administrator
Has full control over all server functions such as managing players, editing configs, etc.

Co-Owner
Can assign FTP access to other users. This role along with assigning “Full FTP Access” should be reserved for trusted individuals only.

Once you make the changes it will take effect immediately.