1.11 Exploration Update with Llamas!

50% OFF for the first month on all servers with CODE: Llamas

Remove Plugin and Change Version

Once you’ve installed a plugin using the Bukget feature you can easily update or remove the plugin from within the same section the respective plugins information is listed.

When you install a plugin using Bukget you will notice a sudden change in the options available to you. Instead of Install you have Disable, Remove and Change to. In short, disable will disable the respective plugin without deleting it from the server. Remove will remove the respective plugin and its files from the server. Change to will change the plugin’s version to the version you have selected from version dropdown.

Changing Plugin Version

  1. Navigate to the respective servers plugins page and select installed plugin to view and manage the plugins at are listed as installed on the server.
  2. Select the plugin you plan the update.
  3. Navigate to the version dropdown and select the version you wish to update it to. Once you have confirmed that is works with your server version by utilizing the Bukkit Compatibility chart, click the Change To button to change the plugin’s version.

Removing A Plugin

  1. Navigate to the respective servers plugins page and select installed plugin to view and manage the plugins at are listed as installed on the server.
  2. Select the plugin you plan on removing.
  3. Click the Remove button to completely remove the plugin from your server. Alternatively you can disable the plugin temporarily by clicking the Disable button.